2021 Club Officers

Congratulations to the 2021 officers elected to lead our local Republican clubs!

Upper Keys Republican Club
President: Casey Scheu
Vice President: John Millhiser
Treasurer: Henry Stark
Secretary: Donna Stark
Information Officer: Antonia Shusta

Middle Keys Republican Club
President: Eugene Gilson
Vice President: Sean Grier
Membership Chair: Bettye Chaplin

Southernmost Republican Club
President: Gordon Keiser
Vice President: Bob Harvey
Treasurer: Janet Wellington
Secretary: Kathy Ovide